Quick Links


Glencoe Agricultural Society 2018

  • PAST PRESIDENT ~Jason Lambert
    • 519-868-0287


  • PRESIDENT ~ Jeremy Gough
    • 519-657-6002


  • 1st VICE PRESIDENT ~ Ashleigh McLean
    • 519-494-4133


  • 2nd VICE PRESIDENT ~ Kathryn Lambert
    • 519-870-9954


  • SECRETARY ~ Stephanie McCallum
    • 519-317-3386 


  • TREASURER ~ Celeste McEachren
    • 519-289-2733


General Inquiries:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 519.287.2836


Donations eTransfer (to Celeste):
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.




  • Cody Gough
  • Erica Parnell
  • Elicia Stalker
  • Stuart May


  • Carleigh McInnis
  • Jen Ryan
  • Sandra Gough
  • Jodie Aldred
  • Morgan MacTavish
  • Brenda MacTavish
  • Ryan Hurley
  • Dave May



Michelle Babcock, Julie Batte, Debbie Boekhoven, Harold Boekhoven, John Cameron, John Campbell, Kevin Campbell, Louise Campbell, Mark Campbell, Rob Cole, Raymond Campbell, Wayne Campbell, Ross Carnegie, Cory Crawford, Don Crawford, Jane Crawford, John Crawford, Marilyn Crawford. Reed Crawford, John Devries, Barb Dobie, Lisa Earley, Leon Eaton, Tracey Falco, Julie Field, Marg Field, Tom Field, Ashleigh Field, Alynn Forrest McRae, Marissa Forrest, Carrie Fraleigh-DeSchutter, Bruce Gerber, Judy Gillies, Barry Gough, Cody Gough, Jeremy Gough, Jonathon Gough, Kathryn Gough, Larry Gough, Ron Gough, Sandra Gough, Loni Grover, Kathy Hofer, Darlene Hoover, Jeff Howe, Barb Hurley, Ron Hurley, Ryan Hurley, Peter Janssen, Alex Johnson, Shirley Kivell, Mike Kerrigan, Larry Kettlewell, Wilhemen Kouwenberg, Karen Laughton, Bill Leitch, Norma Leitch, Dave Little, Jodie MacLean, Brenda MacTavish, Paul MacTavish, Peter MacTavish, Randy Martin, Don May, Bill McAlpine, Jim McAlpine, John McAlpine, Anna McCallum, Ken McCallum, Jeff McCallum, Jennifer McCallum, John McColl, David McDonald, Don McDonald, Ray McDonald, Rosemary McDonald, Carrie McEachern, Bob McEachren, Dave McEachren, Earl McEachren, John McEachren, Marg McEachren, Rhonda McEachren, Barb McGill, Larry McGill, Laurie McGill, Mark McGill, Carleigh McInnes, Kevin McInnes, Bonnie McKellar, Marg McKellar, Andrea McKellar, Matt McLean, Greg McLean, Ian McRae, Steve Mills, Bill Mitchell, John E. Mitchell, Wayne Mitchell, Lorne Munro, Phyllis Munro, Jana Nethercott, Erica Parnell, Doug Reycraft, Gerald Reycraft, Todd Reycraft, Tom Reycraft, Jennifer Ryan, Betty Schieman, Cornelius Schieman, Marj Schieman, Linda Simpson, Ray Simpson, Russell Simpson, Ruth Simpson, Stuart Simpson, Vicky Simpson, Dennis Sinclair, Susan Sinclair, Dave Skipper, Georgette Skipper, Vicki Slack, Sherry Smith, Ross Snider, Elicia Stalker, Linda Stewart, Shayla Stevenson, Bill Sutherland, Brandon Sutherland, Brenda Sutherland, Jeff Sutherland, Scott Sutherland, Stacey Sutherland, Bob Thirlwall, Patti Thirlwall, Charlie Towers, Dawnna Towers, Stan Towers, Tyler Towers, Donna Jean Van Bilsen, Henry Van Bilsen, Paul Van Bilsen, Sean VanBilsen, John Vanderlinde, Mary Vanderlinde, Ben Verekamp, Gordon Walker, Stephanie Walker, Bill Walters, Judy Walters, Brian Warren, Patty Warren, Don Weekes, Harvey Wernham, Norma Wheeler, Cathy Whitlock, Paul Wigboldus, Anja Zwambag, Bill Zwambag, Mary Anne Zwambag and Nick Zwambag


Gord Crawford, Jean Crawford, Ron Crawford, Bill Galbraith, William Hailstone, Ester Hasson, Beatrice Hurley, Shirley Kivell, John David MacTavish, Marg McKellar, Wayne Mitchell Russell Simpson and Vern Towers

Western Fair District



As 2018 closes we have an exciting announcement: The Glencoe Ag Society is thrilled to inform that we have graciously been selected by Western Fair Association to receive $10,000 worth of funding towards improvements to our hall/facilities. Stay tuned for some exciting changes coming in 2019. Western Fair Website